Skip to content ↓

Diary

December 17
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
        Fri 11 Sat 2 Sun 3
Mon 4 Tue 51 Wed 61 Thu 71 Fri 82 Sat 9 Sun 10
Mon 11 Tue 121 Wed 131 Thu 141 Fri 153 Sat 16 Sun 17
Mon 18 Tue 19 Wed 202 Thu 211 Fri 22 Sat 23 Sun 24
Mon 25 Tue 26 Wed 27 Thu 28 Fri 29 Sat 30 Sun 31

01/12/17 Friday


    • Diary Dates
    All Day
    Scholastic Half Price Book Fair

05/12/17 Tuesday


    • Diary Dates
    9:30am – 10:30am
    Nursery Nativity

06/12/17 Wednesday


    • Diary Dates
    9:30am – 12:00pm
    Team Craft Morning

07/12/17 Thursday


    • Diary Dates
    12:00pm – 1:00pm
    Christmas Dinner

08/12/17 Friday


    • Diary Dates
    9:30am – 10:30am
    Reception Class Nativity
    • Diary Dates
    3:30pm – 5:30pm
    PTA Christmas Fair

12/12/17 Tuesday


    • Diary Dates
    All Day
    Reception Classes visit to Santa's Grotto at the Rising Sun Country Park.

13/12/17 Wednesday


    • Diary Dates
    2:00pm – 3:00pm
    KS1 Nativity (Y1 Parents only)

14/12/17 Thursday


    • Diary Dates
    9:30am – 10:30am
    KS1 Nativity (Y2 Parents only)

15/12/17 Friday


    • Diary Dates
    1:30pm – 3:00pm
    Reception Class Christmas Party
    • Diary Dates
    1:30pm – 3:00pm
    LKS2 Christmas Disco
    • Diary Dates
    4:30pm – 6:00pm
    UKS2 Christmas Disco

20/12/17 Wednesday


    • Diary Dates
    All Day
    Nursery Christmas Parties
    • Diary Dates
    6:00pm – 7:00pm
    KS2 Nativity in Church

21/12/17 Thursday


    • Diary Dates
    1:15pm – 3:00pm
    KS1 Christmas Party